I gotta get me one of those

I can’t decide which one is my favorite…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I gotta get me one of those

  1. Jeremiah

    If you find yourself in Lawrence, KS any time soon, go to the thrift stop near Mass. and 9th. I popped in there on our way through and was sorely tempted to buy one or three of their antique cameras—they had a polaroid land camera and about 3 or 4 other great looking old ones, all in the 20-40 dollar range unless I’m mistaken.

  2. there is nothing wrong with owning every single one of them..lol
    as long as you use them =P

  3. Mary, I have to get one of those too! Lemme know when you are ready to go out shopping for it! I love you. 😉

Leave a Reply

