I think these would be one of my “happy thoughts”. I just like to look at them.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “

  1. Uncle Robin

    Hello Mary: this is Uncle Robin. I was told about your website by your cousin David. I really like your thoughts and your art work. Let me know if you get this e-mail, and if so, then I’ll try and keep in closer touch.

    Uncle Robin

  2. Hello Uncle Robin 🙂 Miss seeing you and Aunt Mary Claire. Loved getting your comment on my blog…made me smile. Hope to stay in touch and see you soon. Much love. xoxo

Leave a Reply

